The Staff

Staff

The Very Rev. Canon Melissa McCarthy

Vicar

mmccarthy@tcote.org

The Rev. Louise Macatee

Assisting Clergy

Lmacatee@tcote.org

The Rev. Julie Morris

Assisting Clergy

juliehmorris@yahoo.com

Jayspic

Jay Wilcox 

Music Director

jwilcox@tcote.org

Karen James

Children’s Ministry

kjames@tcote.org

Lola Nyenpan

Administrative Assistant

lola@tcote.org

Michelle Ponticelli

Bookkeeper

mponticelli@tcote.org

Laurie Burns

Community Liaison

lburns@tcote.org

Bill Cabrol

Verger

bcabrol@tcote.org

 

 

Maria Aguilar Sexton